Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Sutton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Sutton

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam

November 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff very knowledgeable."

Paula Rivenbark

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula was very helpful!!! My daughter was in a finder binder and it was no fault of her, Paula was so helpful during the process. Paula was very friendly and knowledgeable. She helped me with the transition of the accident!!!!"

AMBER HALSTEAD

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Situations recently prompted me to seek a new insurance agent for our family's home and auto policies. From initial inquiry to active policy, the team at State Farm has been so responsive and helpful. Selene was especially helpful and patient, particularly as my schedule required that I correspond mostly by email to get things set up. She was always timely in her response and made the transition easy and seamless. The service has been great, and the rates per coverage are competitive. We hope we won't need to use our insurance anytime soon, but we trust this experience is a good indicator for how we'll be served if/when we do."

Marie Boyette

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want a good neighbor go visit Nicole Warren at State Farm. She will help you with all your insurance needs and advise you on how to keep you and your family insured with the best protection. Thanks Nicole for being there when I need you."

Jeana Carr

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group of folks have been dedicated to protecting me and my family for years….very easy to work with and Nicole especially goes over and beyond to help with any needs we have!!!! Can’t say enough about their great service!"

amy abang

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful staff!"

Karen Spearman

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken Sutton is a Great Salesman and His Team of Co Workers"

p dejesu

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with this office for several years. Ken, Jasmine, Selene and all the staff is professional and corteous. I wish I could give them 10 stars. I could not be any happier with their service."

southern shorty

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called there to get a insurance quote and spoke to MS.Nicole and within an hour had me a quote. Only took that long because the computers internet kept acting up. My old insurance company I had been with assured me I was getting the best deal because we had been with them for about 16 years. Well next day I got my vehicles insurance and another coverage for half of what I was paying at Nationwide just for auto insurance. Just wanted to say thank you and we happy now."

John Fuhr

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved us over $500 switching from USAA!!"

Jason

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Affordable rates"

Ana Martinez

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They lowered my insurance a good amount and they were just great the whole way through. Super helpful and just cut right to it so I knew what I’d be paying. 100% recommend."

G M King

October 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"The person I talked with on the phone was very pleasant"

john Street

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff with excellent auto rates I think I will be with them forever"

Cain Corey Herring

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very very polite, super friendly and very helpful!"

Vicki Mayfield

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency has the best customer service. I have been with them for over 20+ years. If you are looking for new agency. Give them a call."

Terry Newsome

October 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"They miss posted a payment. I have automatic draft. I've been with state farm for 30 years. They called me and assured me that they would spread the payment over the next three payments. I reluctantly agreed just to find out that on the scheduled bpayment day two payments in full came out. I called the Clinton nc location and they said too bad. This has caused a hardship on my family. I am very dissatisfied with this agency and their lack of customer service"

Joshua Graham

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I could get my rates a little cheaper elsewhere but I gladly pay for the service I get here"

Nicky Brewington

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff! They are always quick to answer my questions and explain anything I don't understand. I have my home, life, and now auto insurance with these guys. Thanks for saving me $ guys"

Gina Williams

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to help you with all your needs"

Katrina Hemmingway

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband hit and animal and his vehicle was damaged. When we called State Farm, they sent out a tow truck that towed his vehicle to a State Farm sugested body shop. State Farm processed our claim expediently and his truck was repaired to satisfaction. This is the second time that we're filled a vehicle claim and State Farm has always been there. I love their promptness and professional service. I will always be a State Farm customer. Go State Farm!"

jessica hines

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was extremely helpful in getting some paperwork to me quickly. She answered all my emails promptly and understood my situation. I would recommend state farm."

S-J-K TV

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ken and his team are extremely capable, responsive, and detail oriented. We couldn’t be happier with our experience."
Profile photo of Rodney Sessoms

Rodney Sessoms

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"OUTSTANDING SERVICE , VERY PLEASANT AND INFORMATIVE STAFF"

Bart Rice

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for 31 years and I have never had an agent like Mr. Sutton. I had a wreck taking my sons to school which ended up totaling my truck. That morning Mr. Sutton drove me to get a rental in his own vehicle and stayed in touch with me throughout the whole process which took over a month. I was never in the dark. Truly peace of mind!"